Officers/Board

MMHLA Officers & Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Tricia Weatherfod
Residence Inn Downtown
110 Monroe Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
901-578-3700
tricia.weatherford@marriott.com

PAST CHAIRMAN
Mary Calorio
8544 Rankin Branch Rd
Millington, TN 38053
901-651-5877
mcalorio31@gmail.com

PRESIDENT & CEO
Wayne Tabor
MMHLA 
47 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
901-569-8023
wtabor@mmhla.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Doug Owings 
Owings Properties
996 Reddoch
Memphis, TN 38119
phone: 901-363-4244
fax: 901-363-4246
dlowings@aol.com

CHAIRMAN ELECT
Doug Browne
Peabody Memphis
149 Union Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
901-529-4000
doug.browne@peabodymemphis.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
John Rucker
Key Magazine
PO Box 111266
Memphis, TN 38111
901-458-3912
keymemphis@aol.com

Board of Directors

Anne-Marie Famalette
Courtyard by Marriott Collierville
4640 Merchants Park Cove
Collierville, TN 38017
phone: 901-850-9390
fax: 901-850-9304 
amfamalette@cycollierville.com

Kevin Kane
Memphis Tourism
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
phone: 901-543-5300
fax: 901-543-5351
kevinkane.memphis@gmail.com

Pierre Landaiche
Memphis Cook Convention Center/SMG
255 N. Main
Memphis, TN 38103-1623
phone: 901-576-1200
fax: 901-576-1212
plandaiche@memphisconvention.com

Jimmy Kiser
US Foods
5900 E. Holmes Rd.
Memphis, TN 38141
phone: 901-367-3233
fax: 901-367-3222
jimmy.kiser@usfoods.com

Chuck Pinkowski
Pinkowski & Company
5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy. #102
Memphis, TN 38120
phone: 901-684-1080
fax: 901-754-8120
chuck@pinkowskicompany.com

Noe Cerrato
Summit Management Corporation
4401 Northside Pkwy, Ste 711
Atlanta GA 30327
phone: 404-949-4800
ncerrato@summitmgmtcorp.com

Shawn Danko
Kooky Canuck
87 S. 2nd St.
Memphis, TN 38103
phone: 901-578-9800
fax: 901-578-9808
shawn@kookycanuck.com

Jim O’Brien
Valor Hospitality Partners
8700 Trail Lake Dr W Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38125
phone: 901-351-8608
jobrien@valorhospitality.com
valorhospitality.com

Chris Crider
Sheraton Memphis Downtown
250 N Main St
Memphis, TN 38103
901-527-7300
christopher.crider@schultehospitality.com

Craig Marshall
Westin Memphis Beale Street
170 Lt. George W. Lee Ave
Memphis, TN 38103
901-334-5902
craig.marshall@westinmemphis.com