Officers/Board

MMHLA Officers & Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Mary Calorio
775 Rolling Oaks Lane
Collierville TN 38017
phone: 901-651-5877
mcalorio31@gmail.com

PRESIDENT
Wayne Tabor
MMHLA 
118 Morningside Drive
Marion AR 72364
phone: 901-569-8023
wtabor@mmhla.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Tricia Weatherford 
Residence Inn – Downtown 
110 Monroe Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 
phone: 901-578-3700
tricia.weatherford@marriott.comwww.marriott.com

TREASURER
Doug Owings 
Owings Properties
996 Reddoch
Memphis, TN 38119
phone: 901-363-4244
fax: 901-363-4246
dlowings@aol.com

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
John Rucker
Key Magazine
P.O. Box 111266
Memphis, TN 38111-11266
phone: 901-458-3912
f ax: 901-458-5723
keymemphis@aol.com MRA Representative
Shawn Danko 

Board of Directors

Doug Browne
Peabody Hotel
149 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
phone 901-529-4120
fax: 901-529-3604
doug.browne@peabodymemphis.com

Anne-Marie Famalette
Courtyard by Marriott Collierville
4640 Merchants Park Cove
Collierville, TN 38017
phone: 901-850-9390
fax: 901-850-9304 
amfamalette@cycollierville.com

Kevin Kane
Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
phone: 901-543-5300
fax: 901-543-5351
kevinkane.memphis@gmail.com

Pierre Landaiche
Memphis Cook Convention Center/SMG
255 N. Main
Memphis, TN 38103-1623
phone: 901-576-1200
fax: 901-576-1212
plandaiche@memphisconvention.com

Jimmy Kiser
US Foods
5900 E. Holmes Rd.
Memphis, TN 38141
phone: 901-367-3233
fax: 901-367-3222
jimmy.kiser@usfoods.com

Chuck Pinkowski
Pinkowski & Company
5885 Ridgeway Center Pkwy. #102
Memphis, TN 38120
phone: 901-684-1080
fax: 901-754-8120
chuck@pinkowskicompany.com

Noe Cerrato
Summit Management Corporation
4401 Northside Pkwy, Ste 711
Atlanta GA 30327
phone: 404-949-4800
ncerrato@summitmgmtcorp.com

Shawn Danko
Kooky Canuck
87 S. 2nd St.
Memphis, TN 38103
phone: 901-578-9800
fax: 901-578-9808
shawn@kookycanuck.com

Tom Hobson
Hilton Memphis
939 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120 
phone: 901-684-7405
thobson@hiltonmemphis.com
www.hiltonmemphis.com

Jim O’Brien
Wilson Hotel Management
8700 Trail Lake Dr W Ste 300
Memphis, TN 38125
phone: 901-351-8608
jobrien@kwilson.com
www.kwilson.com