Hotel Members

Big Cypress Lodge at
Bass Pro Shops Pyramid
Nail Task
1 Bass Pro Dr.
Memphis, TN 38105
901-620-4610
ntask@big-cypress.com

Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
Michael Krupp
100 N. Front St.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-526-0583/Fax 901-525-7512
mkrupp1950@aol.com
www.comfortinn.com

Courtyard by Marriott Park
Travis Murray
6015 Park Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
901-761-0330/Fax 901-682-8422
travis.murray@marriott.com

Courtyard by Marriott Airport
Bob Boston
1780 Nonconnah Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38132
901-396-3600
bob.boston@marriott.com

Courtyard by Marriott Collierville
Anne-Marie Famalette
4640 Merchants Park Cir.
Collierville, TN 38017
901-850-9390/Fax 901-850-9304
afamalette@cycollierville.com
www.marriott.com

Courtyard by Marriott Downtown
James Barton
75 Jefferson
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-2200/Fax 901-522-2210
james.barton@marriott.com

Courtyard Memphis East / Bill Morris Pkwy
Andrew Soltau
3076 Kirby Parkway
Memphis, TN  38115
Phone:  901-365-6400
asoltau@strandhospitality.com

Crowne Plaza Memphis Downtown
Danny Hiatt
300 N. Second St.
Memphis TN 38105
901-525-1800/Fax 901-524-1859
dhiatt@cphotelmemphis.com

DoubleTree Memphis Downtown
Matt Sutherland
185 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-528-1800/Fax 901-526-3226
msutherland@chrco.com
www.chrco.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Memphis
Kurt Harrop
5069 Sanderlin Ave
Memphis, TN 38117
901-767-6666/Fax 901-683-8563
kharrop@cooperhotels.com
www.hilton.com

Four Points by Sheraton
Linda Speer
5877 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
901-767-6300
Fax 901-751-0061
Linda.Speer@fourpointsmemphiseast.com
www.starwoodhotels.com

Four Points by Sheraton Southwind
Leslie Mitchell
4090 Stansell Ct
Memphis TN 38125
901-309-3020
gm@fourpointsmemphissouthwind.com
www.starwoodhotels.com

The Guest House at Graceland
Mike Pramshafer
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN  38116
Phone:  901-344-3128
mpramshafer@guesthousegraceland.com

Hampton Inn & Suites @ Beale Street
Craig Marshall
175 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-260-4000 
craig.marshall@hilton.com
www.hilton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Germantown
Ken Parish
1680 S. Germantown Rd.
Germantown TN 38138
901-309-0555
kparish@mcneillhotels.com
www.hilton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Wolfchase
Larry Dyer
2935 N. Germantown Rd.
Bartlett, TN 38133
901-382-2050/Fax 901-382-2523
larry.dyer@hilton.com
www.hilton.com

Hilton Memphis
Tom Hobson
939 Ridge Lake Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38120
901-684-6664
thobson@hiltonmemphis.com

Holiday Inn Downtown Memphis
Bobbi Jones
160 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-526-2001
bobbi@isquarecap.com
www.holidayinn.com

Holiday Inn & Suites Memphis/Wolfchase
Jonathan Williams
2751 New Brunswick Rd.
Memphis TN 38133
901-266-1952/Fax 901-266-1011
gm.memwg@fusion-hospitality.com
www.holidayinn.com/wolfchasetn

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Hemmy Patel
7784 Wolf Trail Cove
Germantown, TN 38138
901-309-6700/Fax 901-309-6800
sales.memhiexpress@gmail.com
www.holidayinn.com


Holiday Inn Express Graceland
Sam Patel
1779 Kirby Parkway, #1-171
Memphis, TN 38138
901-210-0345/Fax 901-471-4023
sandip.patel@hbofa.com

Holiday Inn Express Medical Center Midtown 
Jeff Emmett 
1180 Union Ave 
Memphis, TN 38104
901-276-1175
hiemgm@1stcarolina.net
www.holidayinn.com

Holiday Inn Express Southwind
John Stringer
4068 Stansell Ct
Memphis TN 38125
Phone:  901-309-6474
gm.memnp@fusion-hospitality.com

Holiday Inn Fogelman Executive Center
Debbie Cowgill
3700 Central Ave.
Memphis, TN 38111
901-678-8200/Fax 901-678-5329
dcowgill@memphis.edu
www.holidayinn.com

Holiday Inn Southaven-Central
Janis Moeller
280 Marathon Way
Southaven, MS 38671
662-510-6066/Fax 662-349-0222
jmoeller@hamisterhospitality.com
www.holidayinn.com

Hotel Napoleon
Micki Stephens
179 Madison Ave.
Memphis TN 38103
901-526-0002
hnoperations@gmail.com

Hyatt Place Germantown
Sam Ward
9161 Winchester Rd
Germantown, TN 38138
901-759-1174
sam.ward@hyatt.com

Madison Hotel
Damien O’Connor
79 Madison Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-333-1200/Fax 901-333-1210
damien.oconnor@madisonhotelmemphis.com
www.madisonhotelmemphis.com

Marriott Memphis East
Nicole Goldston
5795 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
901-682-0080/Fax 901-628-0086
nicolegoldston@remingtonhotels.com

Motel 6
Sabrina Jones
210 S. Pauline Street
Memphis TN 38104
901-528-0650
M61499BO@motel6.com

Peabody Memphis
Doug Browne
149 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-529-4000/Fax 901-529-3604
doug.browne@peabodymemphis.com
www.peabodymemphis.com

Quality Suites 
Scott Akin
2575 Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38118
901-365-2575Fax 901-368-1617
gm.tn397@choicehotels.com

Residence Inn Downtown
Tricia Weatherford
110 Monroe Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-578-3700/Fax 901-578-3999
tricia.weatherford@marriott.com
www.marriott.com

Residence Inn – East
Travis Murray
6141 Old Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119
901-685-9595
Travis.murray@marriiott.com
www.marriott.com

River Inn of Harbor Town
Karl Friedrich
50 Harbor Town Square
Memphis, TN 38103
901-260-3333/Fax 901-260-3290
karlf@riverinnmemphis.com
www.riverinnmemphis.com

Sheraton Memphis Downtown
Chris Crider
250 N. Main St.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-527-7300/Fax 901-526-1561
christopher.crider@schultehospitality.com
www.sheratonmemphisdowntown.com 

Sleep Inn & Suites at Court Square
Kurt Ratzlaff
40 N. Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-9700/Fax 901-522-9710
kratzlaff@summitmgmtcorp.com
www.sleepincourtsquare.com

Springhill by Marriott Downtown
Susan Covington
Leota Suah
85 W. Court
Memphis, TN 38103
901-522-2100/Fax 901-522-2110
scovington@summitmgmtcorp.com
www.marriott.com

Staybridge Suites
Michael Higginbotham
1070 Ridge Lake Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38120
901-682-1722/Fax 901-682-5078
sbsmemphis@generationcompanies.com
www.staybridge.com/memphistn

Westin Memphis Beale Street
Patrick Jordan
170 Lt. George W. Lee Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-334-5900/Fax 901-334-5901
patrick.jordan@westinmemphis.com
www.westin.com/memphis

Whispering Woods Hotel & Conference Center
Doug Lawrence
7300 Hacks Cross Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654
662-895-2941
dlawrence@wwconferencecenter.com
www.wwconferencecenter.com