Allied Members

Allied Members

AAA Parking
Chris Marshall
255 N. Main St.
Memphis TN 38103
901-545-9548
chmarshall@aaaparking.com

AutoZone Liberty Bowl
Harold Graeter
959 Ridgeway Loop Rd., #101
Memphis, TN 38120
901-795-7700/Fax 901-795-7826
hgraeter@libertybowl.org

Bass River Advisors, LLC
James Stokes
PO Box 41137
Memphis, TN 38174
901-290-2041
james.stokes@bassriveradvisors.com

Blue Knight Protection
Bryan Huyett
1255A Lynnfield Rd., Ste 219
Memphis TN 38119
Phone:  901-684-2293
bryanh@blueknightprotection.com

Boyle Insurance Agency
Fred Smith
5900 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
901-766-4209/Fax 901-766-4210
freds@boyle.com

Cates Laundry Equipment
Chris Pemberton
1846 Vanderhorn Drive
Memphis, TN  38134
pemberton@cateslaundry.com(901) 387-0023

EcoLab
Joey Eldridge
1416 Eastridge
Memphis TN 38120
800-352-5326
Joey.eldridge@ecolab.com
www.ecolab.com

Ferguson Enterprises
Adam Price
1740 Cherokee Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38111
901-743-5511/Fax 901-743-2185
adamprice@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Frazee Ivy Davis PLC
John Ivy
5100 Poplar Ave., Suite 1400
Memphis, TN 38137-1499
901-791-9424/Fax 901-682-5915
john.ivy@fidcpa.com
www.fidcpa.com

GuestLink
Jay Tyler
5187 Adagio Lane
Lakeland, TN 38002
901-380-3448/Fax 901-380-3477
jaytyler3@att.net
www.guestlineusa.com

Half Shell Restaurants, LLC
Danny Sumrall
7825 Winchester Suite 122
Memphis 38125
901-737-6755 
dannysumrall@bellsouth.net

Harrison Investments
Reed Harrison
4719 Chickasaw Road
Memphis, TN 38117
615-498-3332
rharrisonview@gmail.com

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance
Jason Sharp
8363 John Wood Lane
Olive Branch, MS 38654
866-455-4801
jason.sharp@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupplysolutions.com

Heartland Payment Systems
Chris Dobbins
Memphis Area
901-598-4829
chris.dobbins@e-hps.com
www.heartlandpayentsystems.com

Hicks Convention Services &
Special Events
Jerry Fanion
935 Rayner
Memphis, TN 38114
901-272-1171/Fax 901-272-9491
jerry@hicksconventions.com
www.hicksconventions.com

Hilton
Frank McFadden
755 Crossover Lane
Memphis, TN 38117
901-374-51596/Fax 901-374-6300
frank.mcfadden@hilton.com
www.hilton.com

The Home Depot
Dave Dickten
294 Matilda
Memphis TN 38117
901-604-7325
David_dickten@homedepot.com
www.homedepot.com

Homeyer Insurance
Doug Homeyer
P.O. Box 3193
Cordova TN 38088
901-428-2232
homeyerinsurance@yahoo.com

Hotel and Restaurant Supply
Charlie Cuyler
3750 Winchester Rd
Memphis, TN 38118
901-368-0033/FAX 901-368-0061
ccuyler@hnrsupply.com
www.hotelrestaurantsupply.com

HotelHelp, Inc.
Ray Barton
791 Walnut Knoll Lane #2
Cordova, TN 38018
901-624-5000/FAX 901-751-4260
raybarton@hotelhelpservices.com
www.hotelhelpservices.com

HREC
Patrick Culligan
6075 Poplar Ave. #903
Memphis, TN 38119
901210-1142/FAX 901-853-5838
pculligan@hrec.com www.hrec.com

Inspire Hotel Staffing 
Rishi Chopra 
6041 Mt. Moriah Rd., Ste 12 
Memphis TN 38115 
901-289-9769 
team@inspirehotelstaffing.com

InTouch Credit Union
Walter McCool II
3245 Poplar Ave.
Memphis TN 38111
901-888-5300
walter.mccool@itcu.org
itcu.org

James Pest Management, Inc.
Shane James
4246 Outland Rd
Memphis, TN 38118
901-367-2007/Fax 901-367-2008
jamespest@aol.com
www.jamespestmanagement.com

Kemmons Wilson Insurance Group
Phineas Bresee
8700 Trail Lake Dr. West, #300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-346-8808/Fax 901-345-8280
pbresee@kwilson.com

www.kwilson.com

Key Magazine
John Rucker
PO Box 111266
Memphis, TN 38111-1266
901-458-3912
keymemphis@aol.com
www.keymemphis.com

Kooky Canuck (2 locations)
Shawn Danko
87 S. 2nd Street
Memphis, TN 38103
901-578-9800
www.kookycanuck.com
also at:
1250 N Germantown Pkwy, Ste 123
Cordova, TN 38016
901-800-2453
www.kookycanuck.com
contact@kookycanuck.com

Landscape Workshop LLC
Blair Maynard
5190 Crestview Road
Memphis TN 38134
Phone: 901-382-9000
bmaynard@landscapeworkshop.com

LAZ Parking
Wayne Glisson
200 South 2nd Street
Memphis, TN  38103
Phone:  901-430-5904
wgilsson@lazparking.com

Memphis Convention & Visitors
Bureau
Kevin Kane
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-543-5300/Fax 901-543-5351
www.memphistravel.com

Memphis Cook Convention Center
Pierre Landaiche
255 N. Main St.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-576-1294
plandaiche@memphisconvention.com

Memphis Parking
Pierre Landaiche
5831 S. Roanoke
Springfield MO 65810
901-567-7207
alex@mpcparking.com

MLGW
Candace Spicer
PO Box 430
Memphis, TN 38101
901-528-4540/Fax 901-528-7766
cspicer@mlgw.org
www.mlgw.com

Montgomery Martin Contractors
Montgomery Martin
8245 Tournament Dr., #300
Memphis, TN 38125
901-322-1304
mmartin@montgomerymartin.com

Nolan Production Group
Carrie Turner
6225 Shelby Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134
901-527-4313/Fax 901-525-1191
cturner@nolansav.com
www.nolansav.com

Open Road Technologies
Gary Bellanti
6057 Executive Centre Drive, Ste 2
Memphis TN 38134
901-685-3004/Fax 901-685-3262
gbellanti@ortmemphis.com
www.ortmemphis.com

Owings Properties
Doug Owings
996 Reddoch
Memphis, TN 38119
901-363-4244/Fax 901-363-4246
dlowings@aol.com

Paulsen Printing
Pat Wilcheck
4753 S. Mendenhall
Memphis TN 38141-8202
Phone: 901-363-5988
Fax: 901-363-2005
www.paulsenprinting.com

Pellerin Laundry Machinery Sales Company
Scott McClure
731 Jackson Street
Kenner, LA 70062
504-712-7760
Scott.mcclure@pellerinlaundry.com

Performance Foodservice
Rick Apple
4901 Asher Ave. 
Little Rock AR 72204
901-230-3813
rick.apple@pfgc.com

Phelps Security, Inc. 
Alan Phelps 
4932 Park Ave. 
Memphis, TN 38117 
901-365-9728/Fax 901-365-7753 
alan@phelpssecurity.com 

www.phelpssecurity.com

Pinkowski & Company
Chuck Pinkowski
6829 Eastridge Cove, #201
Memphis, TN 38120
901-684-1080/Fax 901-754-8120
chuck@pinkowskicompany.com
www.pinkowskicompany.com

Premier Transportation/Yellow Cab
Ham Smythe
PO Box 400
Memphis, TN 38101
901-577-7700/Fax 901-577-7765
ham@premiereofmemphis.com

Procter & Gamble Professional
Steve Seamon
3284 Ten Mile Road
Benton AR 72019
501-258-2581
seamon.sf@pg.com

Ridgeway Communications
Jim Gordon
5694 Shelby Oaks Dr., #1
Memphis, TN 38134
901-363-7262/Fax 901-363-3242
dgordon@ridgewayinc.com
www.ridgewayinc.com

S & D Coffee & Tea
Quint Chapman
118 Kings Dr.
Mayfield, KY 42066
800-933-2210
chapmanq@sndcoffee.com
www.sndcoffee.com

Security One
Barry Marshall
5685 Quince Rd
Memphis TN 38119
901-346-7746/Fax 901-332-3997
barry@soisecurity.com www.soisecurity.com

Serta Mattress Company
Jamie Turner
260 Hwy 35 North
Batesville, MS 38606
(224) 268-7031
jturner1@serta.com

www.serta.com

ServPro of East Memphis
Jeff Hobbs
PO Box 4033
Cordova, TN 38088-4033
901-382-0900/Fax 901-382-0282
jeff@servproofeastmemphis.com
www.servpro.com

Signal 88 Security of Memphis, LLC
Huston Akins
2715 Kirby Road, Ste 13
Memphis TN 38119
855-921-3600
hakins@signal88.com
www.signal88.com

Southern Heritage Classic
Pat Agnew
4466 Elvis Presley Blvd., #248
Memphis, TN 38116
901-398-6655/Fax 901-398-2448
patpagnew@comcast.net
www.southernheritageclassic.com

Sharp, Robbins & Popwell General
Contractors
Andy Holt
7480 Bartlett Corporate Cove West
Bartlett, TN 38133
901-383-9077
aholt@srpconstruction.com

Staff Pro Work Force
Dede Trogstad
2506 Mt. Moriah Rd.
Memphis TN 38115
404-375-8431
dtrogstad@staffproworkforce.com
www.staffproworkforce.com

SP+ / Standard Parking
Stefan Rogers
9 South B.B. King Blvd
Memphis TN 38103
(865) 406-3164
srogers@spplus.com
www.spplus.com

Standard Textile
Bill Anderson
296 Colbert Street West 
Collierville, TN 38017
800-238-0293/Fax 901-854-6857
banderson@standardtextile.com
www.standardtextile.com

State Systems, Inc.
Alisa Ellis
1861 Vanderhorn Dr.
Memphis TN 38134
901-531-6588/Fax 901-843-0718
aellis@statesystemsinc.com

Sysco Memphis
Fernando Manfredi
4359 B.F. Goodrich Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116-7616
901-547-7153
manfredi.fernando@mem.sysco.com
www.syscomemphis.com

Towne Park
John Utz
2725 Hargate Dr.
Nolensville TN 37135
954-448-6572/(615) 254-7275
jutz@townepark.com
www.townepark.com

TravelHost of Memphis
Bill Sumner
2095 Exeter, Suite 80
Box 252
Germantown, TN 38138
901-355-3334/Fax 901-672-8461
sumnerbill@aol.com
www.travelhost.com/memphis

Trojan Labor
Maheila Clements
1023 S. Cooper St
Memphis TN 38104
Phone:  901-452-5888
maheila@trojanlabortn.com

USA Today
Gretta Clem
1100 Broadway
Nashville TN 37203
1-800-628-6180
gclem@usatoday.com
www.usatoday.com

US Foods
Jimmy Kiser
5900 E Holmes Rd
Memphis, TN 38141
901-367-3233/Fax 901-367-3222
jimmy.kiser@usfoods.com
www.usfoods.com

Vales Advertising
Jason Vales
PO Box 2080
Cordova, TN 38088-2080 
901-757-0964
jason@valesadvertising.com
www.valesadvertising.com

Wilson Hotel Management
Jim O’Brien
8700 Trail Lake Drive West, Ste 300
Memphis TN 38125
Phone:  901-351-8608
jobrien@kwilson.com

Associate Members

FedEx Family House
Julie Rosado 
918 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 388104
901-332-1971/Fax 901-322-5437
FedExFamilyHouse.gm@wilsonhotels.com

KWS UofM
Radesh Palakurthi
3700 Central Ave., #140
Memphis, TN 38152-3020
901-678-5768/Fax 901-678-0034
rplkrthi@memphis.edu
www.memphis.edu

Southwest TN Community College
Steven Leake
5983 Macon Cove, MAB 261B
Memphis, TN 38134
901-333-4132/Fax 901-333-4377
sleake@southwest.tn.edu
www.southwest.tn.edu

Tri Delta Place
Cayce Starr
350 North 3rd St.
Memphis, TN 38105
901-595-8244/Fax 901-595-8245
cayce.starr@stjude.org
www.stjude.org

Wooddale High School
Youraba Latiker
5151 Scottsdale Ave.
Memphis, TN 38118
901-416-2440 ext. 61674
latikeryc@scsk12.org

Association Contacts

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn(HSMAI)
Shirley Davis Conner
sdconner@graceland.com

Meeting Professionals Intl (MPI)
Eva Eagan
evaeagan@memphistravel.com

Metro Memphis Attractions Assn (MMAA)
Joy Brown
brown@orpheum-memphis.com

Metropolitan Memphis Hotel & Lodging  Assn (MMHLA)
Deanna Ross
admin@mmhla.com

Mid-South Area Business Travel Assn (MSABTA)
Jody Unterberger
jody@aitvl.com

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn (HSMAI)
Amy Gray
hsmaiamy@yahoo.com

Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau (MCVB)
Patricia Brock
patriciabrock@memphistravel.com

Metro Memphis Attractions Assn (MMAA)
Deborah Laman
shawlaman@yahoo.com

Memphis Restaurant Assn (MRA)
Sally Fienup 
sally@memphisrestaurants.com