Allied Members

Allied Members


AAA Parking 

Chris Marshall 255 N. Main St. Memphis TN 38103 901-545-9548 chmarshall@aaaparking.com

AutoZone Liberty Bowl
Harold Graeter
959 Ridgeway Loop Rd., #101
Memphis, TN 38120
901-795-7700
hgraeter@libertybowl.org

Bass River Advisors, LLC
James Stokes
PO Box 41137
Memphis, TN 38174
901-290-2041 james.stokes@bassriveradvisors.com

Blue Knight Protection
Bryan Huyett
1255A Lynnfield Rd., Ste 219
Memphis TN 38119
901-684-2293 bryanh@blueknightprotection.com

Boyle Insurance Agency
Fred Smith
5900 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38119
901-766-4209
freds@boyle.com

Cates Laundry Equipment Chris Pemberton 1846 Vanderhorn Drive Memphis, TN  38134 pemberton@cateslaundry.com (901) 387-0023 Conference Technologies Inc. Carson Krueger 5425 E. Raines Road, Ste 2 Memphis TN 38115 ckrueger@conferencetech.com (901) 360-8332‬

EcoLab Joey Eldridge 1416 Eastridge Memphis TN 38120 800-352-5326 Joey.eldridge@ecolab.com www.ecolab.com

Ferguson Enterprises Adam Price 1740 Cherokee Blvd. Memphis, TN 38111 901-743-5511/Fax 901-743-2185 adamprice@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com

Frazee Ivy Davis PLC John Ivy 5100 Poplar Ave., Suite 1400 Memphis, TN 38137-1499 901-791-9424/Fax 901-682-5915 john.ivy@fidcpa.com www.fidcpa.com

GuestLink Jay Tyler 5187 Adagio Lane Lakeland, TN 38002 901-380-3448/Fax 901-380-3477 jaytyler3@att.net www.guestlineusa.com

Half Shell Restaurants, LLC Danny Sumrall 7825 Winchester Suite 122 Memphis 38125 901-737-6755 dannysumrall@bellsouth.net

Harrison Investments Reed Harrison 4719 Chickasaw Road Memphis, TN 38117 615-498-3332 rharrisonview@gmail.com

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance Jason Sharp 8363 John Wood Lane Olive Branch, MS 38654 866-455-4801 jason.sharp@hdsupply.com www.hdsupplysolutions.com

Heartland Payment Systems Chris Dobbins Memphis Area 901-598-4829 chris.dobbins@e-hps.com www.heartlandpayentsystems.com

Hicks Convention Services & Special Events Jerry Fanion 935 Rayner Memphis, TN 38114 901-272-1171/Fax 901-272-9491 jerry@hicksconventions.com www.hicksconventions.com

Hilton Frank McFadden 755 Crossover Lane Memphis, TN 38117 901-374-51596/Fax 901-374-6300 frank.mcfadden@hilton.com www.hilton.com

The Home Depot Dave Dickten 294 Matilda Memphis TN 38117 901-604-7325 David_dickten@homedepot.com www.homedepot.com

Homeyer Insurance Doug Homeyer P.O. Box 3193 Cordova TN 38088 901-428-2232 homeyerinsurance@yahoo.com

Hotel and Restaurant Supply Charlie Cuyler 3750 Winchester Rd Memphis, TN 38118 901-368-0033/FAX 901-368-0061 ccuyler@hnrsupply.com www.hotelrestaurantsupply.com

HotelHelp, Inc. Ray Barton 791 Walnut Knoll Lane #2 Cordova, TN 38018 901-624-5000/FAX 901-751-4260 raybarton@hotelhelpservices.com www.hotelhelpservices.com

HREC Patrick Culligan 6075 Poplar Ave. #903 Memphis, TN 38119 901210-1142/FAX 901-853-5838 pculligan@hrec.com www.hrec.com

Inspire Hotel Staffing Rishi Chopra 6041 Mt. Moriah Rd., Ste 12 Memphis TN 38115 901-289-9769 team@inspirehotelstaffing.com

InTouch Credit Union Walter McCool II 3245 Poplar Ave. Memphis TN 38111 901-888-5300 walter.mccool@itcu.org itcu.org

James Pest Management, Inc. Shane James 4246 Outland Rd Memphis, TN 38118 901-367-2007/Fax 901-367-2008 jamespest@aol.com www.jamespestmanagement.com

Kemmons Wilson Insurance Group

Phineas Bresee 8700 Trail Lake Dr. West, #300 Memphis, TN 38125 901-346-8808/Fax 901-345-8280 pbresee@kwilson.com www.kwilson.com

Key Magazine John Rucker PO Box 111266 Memphis, TN 38111-1266 901-458-3912 keymemphis@aol.com www.keymemphis.com

Kooky Canuck (2 locations) Shawn Danko 87 S. 2nd Street Memphis, TN 38103 901-578-9800 www.kookycanuck.com also at: 1250 N Germantown Pkwy, Ste 123 Cordova, TN 38016 901-800-2453 www.kookycanuck.com contact@kookycanuck.com

Landscape Workshop LLC Blair Maynard 5190 Crestview Road Memphis TN 38134 Phone: 901-382-9000 bmaynard@landscapeworkshop.com

LAZ Parking Wayne Glisson 200 South 2nd Street Memphis, TN  38103 Phone:  901-430-5904 wgilsson@lazparking.com

Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau Kevin Kane 47 Union Ave. Memphis, TN 38103 901-543-5300/Fax 901-543-5351 www.memphistravel.com

Memphis Cook Convention Center Pierre Landaiche 255 N. Main St. Memphis, TN 38103 901-576-1294 plandaiche@memphisconvention.com

Memphis Parking Pierre Landaiche 5831 S. Roanoke Springfield MO 65810 901-567-7207 alex@mpcparking.com

MLGW Candace Spicer PO Box 430 Memphis, TN 38101 901-528-4540/Fax 901-528-7766 cspicer@mlgw.org www.mlgw.com

Montgomery Martin Contractors Montgomery Martin 8245 Tournament Dr., #300 Memphis, TN 38125 901-322-1304 mmartin@montgomerymartin.com

Nolan Production Group Carrie Turner 6225 Shelby Oaks Drive Memphis, TN 38134 901-527-4313/Fax 901-525-1191 cturner@nolansav.com www.nolansav.com

Open Road Technologies Gary Bellanti 6057 Executive Centre Drive, Ste 2 Memphis TN 38134 901-685-3004/Fax 901-685-3262 gbellanti@ortmemphis.com www.ortmemphis.com

Owings Properties Doug Owings 996 Reddoch Memphis, TN 38119 901-363-4244/Fax 901-363-4246 dlowings@aol.com

Paulsen Printing Pat Wilcheck 4753 S. Mendenhall Memphis TN 38141-8202 Phone: 901-363-5988 Fax: 901-363-2005 www.paulsenprinting.com

Pellerin Laundry Machinery Sales Company Scott McClure 731 Jackson Street Kenner, LA 70062 504-712-7760 Scott.mcclure@pellerinlaundry.com

Performance Foodservice Rick Apple 4901 Asher Ave. Little Rock AR 72204 901-230-3813

rick.apple@pfgc.com

Phelps Security, Inc. Alan Phelps 4932 Park Ave. Memphis, TN 38117 901-365-9728/Fax 901-365-7753 alan@phelpssecurity.com www.phelpssecurity.com

Pinkowski & Company Chuck Pinkowski 6829 Eastridge Cove, #201 Memphis, TN 38120 901-684-1080/Fax 901-754-8120 chuck@pinkowskicompany.com www.pinkowskicompany.com

Premier Transportation/Yellow Cab Ham Smythe PO Box 400 Memphis, TN 38101 901-577-7700/Fax 901-577-7765 ham@premiereofmemphis.com

Procter & Gamble Professional Steve Seamon 3284 Ten Mile Road Benton AR 72019 501-258-2581 seamon.sf@pg.com

Ridgeway Communications Jim Gordon 5694 Shelby Oaks Dr., #1 Memphis, TN 38134 901-363-7262/Fax 901-363-3242 dgordon@ridgewayinc.com www.ridgewayinc.com

S & D Coffee & Tea Quint Chapman 118 Kings Dr. Mayfield, KY 42066 800-933-2210 chapmanq@sndcoffee.com www.sndcoffee.com

Security One Barry Marshall 5685 Quince Rd Memphis TN 38119 901-346-7746/Fax 901-332-3997 barry@soisecurity.com www.soisecurity.com

Serta Mattress Company

Jamie Turner 260 Hwy 35 North Batesville, MS 38606 (224) 268-7031 jturner1@serta.com www.serta.com

ServPro of East Memphis Jeff Hobbs PO Box 4033 Cordova, TN 38088-4033 901-382-0900/Fax 901-382-0282 jeff@servproofeastmemphis.com www.servpro.com

Signal 88 Security of Memphis, LLC Huston Akins 2715 Kirby Road, Ste 13 Memphis TN 38119 855-921-3600 hakins@signal88.com www.signal88.com

Southern Heritage Classic Pat Agnew 4466 Elvis Presley Blvd., #248 Memphis, TN 38116 901-398-6655/Fax 901-398-2448 patpagnew@comcast.net www.southernheritageclassic.com

Sharp, Robbins & Popwell General Contractors Andy Holt 7480 Bartlett Corporate Cove West Bartlett, TN 38133 901-383-9077 aholt@srpconstruction.com

Staff Pro Work Force Dede Trogstad 2506 Mt. Moriah Rd. Memphis TN 38115 404-375-8431 dtrogstad@staffproworkforce.com www.staffproworkforce.com

SP+ / Standard Parking Stefan Rogers 9 South B.B. King Blvd Memphis TN 38103 (865) 406-3164 srogers@spplus.com www.spplus.com

Standard Textile Bill Anderson 296 Colbert Street West Collierville, TN 38017 800-238-0293/Fax 901-854-6857 banderson@standardtextile.com www.standardtextile.com

State Systems, Inc. Alisa Ellis 1861 Vanderhorn Dr. Memphis TN 38134 901-531-6588/Fax 901-843-0718 aellis@statesystemsinc.com

Sysco Memphis Fernando Manfredi 4359 B.F. Goodrich Blvd. Memphis, TN 38116-7616 901-547-7153 manfredi.fernando@mem.sysco.com www.syscomemphis.com

Towne Park John Utz 2725 Hargate Dr. Nolensville TN 37135 954-448-6572/(615) 254-7275 jutz@townepark.com www.townepark.com

TravelHost of Memphis Bill Sumner 2095 Exeter, Suite 80 Box 252 Germantown, TN 38138 901-355-3334/Fax 901-672-8461 sumnerbill@aol.com www.travelhost.com/memphis

Trojan Labor Maheila Clements 1023 S. Cooper St Memphis TN 38104 Phone:  901-452-5888 maheila@trojanlabortn.com

USA Today Gretta Clem 1100 Broadway Nashville TN 37203 1-800-628-6180 gclem@usatoday.com www.usatoday.com

US Foods Jimmy Kiser 5900 E Holmes Rd Memphis, TN 38141 901-367-3233/Fax 901-367-3222 jimmy.kiser@usfoods.com www.usfoods.com

Vales Advertising Jason Vales PO Box 2080 Cordova, TN 38088-2080 901-757-0964 jason@valesadvertising.com www.valesadvertising.com

Wilson Hotel Management Jim O’Brien 8700 Trail Lake Drive West, Ste 300 Memphis TN 38125 Phone:  901-351-8608 jobrien@kwilson.com

Associate Members

FedEx Family House Julie Rosado 918 Poplar Ave. Memphis, TN 388104 901-332-1971/Fax 901-322-5437 FedExFamilyHouse.gm@wilsonhotels.com

KWS UofM Radesh Palakurthi 3700 Central Ave., #140 Memphis, TN 38152-3020 901-678-5768/Fax 901-678-0034 rplkrthi@memphis.edu www.memphis.edu

Southwest TN Community College Steven Leake 5983 Macon Cove, MAB 261B Memphis, TN 38134 901-333-4132/Fax 901-333-4377 sleake@southwest.tn.edu www.southwest.tn.edu

Tri Delta Place Cayce Starr 350 North 3rd St. Memphis, TN 38105 901-595-8244/Fax 901-595-8245 cayce.starr@stjude.org www.stjude.org

Wooddale High School Youraba Latiker 5151 Scottsdale Ave. Memphis, TN 38118 901-416-2440 ext. 61674 latikeryc@scsk12.org

Association Contacts

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn(HSMAI) Shirley Davis Conner sdconner@graceland.com

Meeting Professionals Intl (MPI) Eva Eagan evaeagan@memphistravel.com

Metro Memphis Attractions Assn (MMAA) Joy Brown brown@orpheum-memphis.com

Metropolitan Memphis Hotel & Lodging  Assn (MMHLA) Deanna Ross admin@mmhla.com

Mid-South Area Business Travel Assn (MSABTA) Jody Unterberger jody@aitvl.com

Hospitality Sales & Marketing Assn (HSMAI) Amy Gray hsmaiamy@yahoo.com

Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau (MCVB) Patricia Brock patriciabrock@memphistravel.com

Metro Memphis Attractions Assn (MMAA) Deborah Laman shawlaman@yahoo.com

Memphis Restaurant Assn (MRA) Sally Fienup sally@memphisrestaurants.com